0 like 0 dislike
1.3k views
asked by (120 points)  
Hi recently i got offer at Unotech Software
www.unotechsoft.com  anyone knew about this company I'm new in mumbai

Please log in or register to answer this question.

5 Answers

3 like 0 dislike
answered by (1k points)  
I joined one fake company at mumbai ,they are not given salary for last 3 month,that is what am looking for a job change
I don't know aware about that company Unotech software, their job is hiring new person from out of state, getting resource from them untill he is forecely asking salary,
In my knowledge they are cheated 2 Postgresql DBA including me and one java developer all are Experience guys,they will not care  professional life and his family,after lot of fighting they will give 3-8 % money for your train ticket.

I strongly suggest to professional collapse his server if get chance then only they will not get any project and they will not try to cheat  and play any professionals lives
3 like 0 dislike
answered by (970 points)  
No.1 fake and fraudulent company, I left my previous job because they are not given salary 4 month

No.1 fake and fraudulent company, I left my previous job because they are released offer for me, After 3 month they are not given any salary , daily used to asking my salary like a beggar they told me that we will process​..., then reached 4 month left that job, after one month I think I'm only cheated, Recently I got one friend his name was (hiding name for security reason) he is a Postgresql DBA he is also got offer in Unotech he left that job after 2 month due to salary issue,
please Unotech don't play professional life they having family! Their family expecting money from you, still now searching  job for accepted your​ offer

If this management telling lies regarding for this issue I have mail evidence and offer letter of this company I will show you if required professional people

Thanks & Regards
Innocent guy